Presidente Maria Chiara D'Agostino
info@cristinadagostino.it

Past President Angela Notarnicola
angelanotarnicola@yahoo.it

Vice Presidente  Sergio Gigliotti
gigliotti_2004@libero.it

Segretario Tesoriere Paolo Buselli
buselli.paolo@gmail.com

 
 

Consiglieri
 

Amelio Ernesto 
eamelio58@yahoo.it

Corrado Bruno 
bruno.corrado@unina.it

Frairia Roberto 
roberto.frairia@unito.it

Messina Sara 
saramess@gmail.com

Romeo Pietro 
pietro.romeo@grupposandonato.it

Vulpiani Maria Chiara 
mariachiara.vulpiani@gmail.com

 
 

Probiviri
 

Biagio Moretti
biagio.moretti@uniba.it

Vincenzo Bosco
vincenzogigi.bosco@gmail.com

Laura Berta
laura.berta@medesport.it

 
 

Revisori dei conti
 

Claudio Guerra
docwar@tin.it

Laura Maresca
DR.LAURAMARESCA@GMAIL.COM

Mario Vetrano
mariovetrano@gmail.com

 

Iscriviti alla newsletter

Iscriviti alla mailing list della società